Two definitions of 'oh fuck'
First, the good definition…which is when it is pronounced more in an erotic moaning sort of way.
Ooooohhh fuck oh fuck yea baby…mmmmmmmmm...yeah... Um sorry…where was I? Oh yes. The good; courtesy of Coolchick, who needs to start a blog so that I can link to it and thank her properly.
Ooooohhh fuck
[lights up a cigarette]
Second, the bad definition…which is pronounced in more of a 'hasn't my life sucked bad enough and now that it's finally good, are you seriously going to fuck with me?" sort of way
Oh fuuuuck…
Remember Eduardo?…not #1, not married #2, but Eduardo #3 - The Eduardo….Remember him?…Eduardo of the perfect first date…Eduardo who I let meet my kids and then he dumped me via email siting the stupidest reasons imaginable…Eduardo, who totally fucked with my head until I told The Thing all about it and he made me see the light of day….Yep, that Eduardo.
I'll give you three guesses who showed up in my Inbox last night, and the first two don't count.

9 Comments:
Ignore him. He must just want attention or an ego boost. Or, if he really realizes what an ass he was to you, he's getting what he deserves.
Do I sound bitter?
Delete him.
Eduardo = Fucker. In a bad way.
I agree with ordinarygirl...he's trolling for something. And you've ALREADY got something...don't need him. :)
That boat has sailed. Unless he was just saying "Happy Holidays" don't give him a second thought. Delete....delete....delete.
You can now carry on thinking about Thing.
It was a 'hi, how you doing?, what's new? seeing anyone?' kind of email.
I'm torn between deleting it without responding, emailing him back telling him that he's an ass, emailing him back and telling him I'm in love with someone else, letting The Thing email him simply for my own amusement or all of the above.
lol...you have too much time on your hands.
Ignore him and make him wonder if you got it or if you are ignoring him. Then when he tries to contact you to see if you got the original just reply with a simple yes and nothing more ;).
Delete it. The worst blow to a man's ego is realizing you could give a shit about him.
Revenge is sweet. Indulge in it.
I gotta agree totally with Madison on this one Fauvie. Totally.
Glad you enjoyed the pic of your fantasy man. I knew you would. ;)
Ignore him - he's not worthy of you or your time.
I'd say delete him, then block him as spam.
That's insult to injury right there.
Post a Comment
<< Home