Fast and furious
I don't sign contracts and I don't pay for anything up front. This gives me the right to tell anyone at anytime for any reason to fuck off. I don't care if you're nice, can give me a better rate or are a friend of The Things. You can do it my way or not get my business. It's your choice.
This includes, but is not limited to, my car insurance company for whom it has taken me exactly 8 days to get the matter of my little fender bender (yes, I've damaged My Baby already. And yes, it was my fault) taken care of. Also, see above. If you act like a big fat throbbing cock on the phone, I will switch companies. And that Life Insurance policy we had been discussing via email? Yea, you lost that too.
To The Boy, who is getting B's in three honors classes but is getting a D in Guitar class, even though he's been playing the guitar for more than 7 years, because he's too lazy to do his homework assignments.... that D is for Douchebag.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY COOLCHICK - friend and longtime commenter. Me love you long time... Have a great day sweetie.
Oh, and the hair. I was going to do this whole before and after picture thing but I just haven't had time. And now I've lost momentum. Anyway, I got a little bored so my formerly brunette head with subtle blonde highlights is now Mary-Jane-Watson-Red with subtle blonde highlights. I look hott.
Speaking of hott, Inigo came to check out the new house a little while ago. He brought his new woman with him too. Yea, he and Buttercup are no longer an item. Actually, this happened several months ago but I refuse to change my sidebar because I'm still in denial. I'm not commenting on the new woman either, since we all know Inigo pops in to read periodically. Except to say (did you really think I'd keep my mouth completely shut?) (that's what she said) she had better be the best fucking lover you've ever had...
And speaking of lovers, I'm meeting mine for lunch so that's all the updates you get for now.

3 Comments:
I hope that you are meeting Thing for lunch. This story will be very bad if you aren't.
Just sayin'.
dude. you so suck. how good i don't even want to know!
i want a picture of the hair. like yesterday already dude. also, i would like to take lessons from you. i want to BE JUST LIKE YOU.
Thanks for the bday wishes! Me love you longer time!
And I'm with Jac -- I wanna see the hair picture like pronto!
:: smoochies ::
Post a Comment
<< Home