And the winner is....
Oh, and it's even Friday. How appropriate because this guy could use a fork in the head.
I may have posted yesterdays Top 10 a little early, because I found this headline today...
"I'm not mister right, but I'm mister right now"
Quit laughing; you know you want him....
And yes, the big date is tomorrow. I have to say, I'm a little nervous, having not done this in a while. And the fact that he's hott may have a little to do with it as well. My main goal is to not make an ass out of myself. Wish me luck....

5 Comments:
Best of luck, sweetie! Just be yourself and don't worry about impressing him. : )
Oh lord... Good Luck!
Just take a deep breath, relax and have fun. :)
wondering how it went? was he worth it? would i consider him good enough for you? details! i want DETAILS!!!
Waiting to hear how the date went. Details!
Post a Comment
<< Home