Photobucket

10/21/2007

One year ago today, I picked up a drunk guy in a bar

And fell madly in love.

Thing & I (with Girlfriend and her hubby T) are heading out to celebrate our 1 year anniversary. While we are gone, you can read all about my stupidly whore-ish escapade that was the smartest thing I ever did...

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Congratulations! Hard to believe it's been a year!

Mon Oct 22, 07:42:00 AM EDT  
Blogger jac said...

con-freakin-gratulations! i'm so glad you found each other (by whorish means or not)

Mon Oct 22, 08:38:00 AM EDT  

Post a Comment

<< Home

Subscribe to ...so I stabbed him in the head with a fork

View my Profile

Email Me

  • Bob's Bar & Grill
  • Boobs, Injuries & Dr. Pepper
  • Dantes Inferno with children
  • Dear So and So
  • Inches and Falling
  • karlababble
  • Last Girl on Earth
  • Lemming's World
  • Musings of a chick
  • my BIGlittle world
  • Natural Mental Implosion
  • Passive Aggressive Notes
  • Random Acts Of Sensless Thinking
  • Rude Cactus
  • Slick Sumbich
  • So the Fish Said
  • Sweetened Taters
  • Thumper Thinks Out Loud
  • VeryContrary
  • Why are you stalking me?
  •